لماذا أخترتنا?

BABYSUN هي شركة مقرها الصين تركز حصريًا على مبيعات وإنتاج وتطوير سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية ومنتجات الطاقة الشمسية ذات الصلة.

تأسست في عام 2007 ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة الصناعية ، وأكثر من 60 فنيًا وفريقًا هندسيًا محترفًا.

تأسست في عام 2007 ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة الصناعية ، وأكثر من 60 فنيًا وفريقًا هندسيًا محترفًا.

أكثر
كثير منتوج
أخبار الشركة
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين مهندسو BABYSUN يزورون الهند في عام 2016
    2016-09-10 مهندسو BABYSUN يزورون الهند في عام 2016
    قمنا بالتصدير سخانات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية وملحقاتها للهند لأكثر من 10 سنين. كما نقوم بتصدير آلات تسخين المياه بالطاقة الشمسية للعملاء في الهند.
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين لماذا نيبال سوق كبير لسخانات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية؟
    2019-05-01 لماذا نيبال سوق كبير لسخانات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية؟
    من 23 مارس إلى 29 مارس 2019 ، ذهبنا إلى نيبال لزيارة العملاء. نيبال بلد غير ساحلي في جنوب آسيا.تقع بشكل رئيسي على السفح الجنوبي لجبال الهيمالايا. بسبب الارتفاع العالي ، تقل السحب في السماء ، ويخلخ الهواء.ثم يمكن استقبال الكثير من الإشعاع الشمسي.في هذه الأثناء ، وبسبب الارتفاع الشاهق ، تشرق الشمس مبك...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين فريق BABYSUN يزور البرازيل في عام 2017
    2017-10-10 فريق BABYSUN يزور البرازيل في عام 2017
    قمنا بالتصدير سخان ماء شمسي إلى البرازيل لأكثر من 10 سنين. لدى Babysun علاقة جيدة مع العملاء في البرازيل. سخان ماء شمسي ومجمع الطاقة الشمسية الأنابيب المفرغة النموذج الأكثر شعبيةس في البرازيل سوق. لدينا شهادة INMETRO....
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين يزور فريق BABYSUN العملاء في البرازيل في عام 2019
    2019-10-15 يزور فريق BABYSUN العملاء في البرازيل في عام 2019
    في أغسطس وسبتمبر ، قام BABYSUN بزيارة العملاء في Belo Horizonte و MG و Pato Branco ، PR.يحضر BABYSUN أيضًا Intersolar South America ، الذي يقام في 27-27 أغسطس 2019 في ساو باولو.البرازيل هي سوق كبير لنظام سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية ، وكذلك لنظام سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية لحمام السباحة....
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين فريق BABYSUN يزور الأرجنتين في عام 2017
    2017-09-30 فريق BABYSUN يزور الأرجنتين في عام 2017
    قمنا بالتصدير سخانات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية في الأرجنتين لأكثر من 6 سنين. قمنا بزيارة عملائنا في الأرجنتين في 2017وتبادل اقتراح التسويق وإرشادات التثبيت. توريد بابيسون سخان ماء شمسي للمشاريع الصناعية والاستخدام المنزلي。 نحن نقدم حلول طاقة مبتكرة وبيئية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لعملائنا. تتركز جميع جهود...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين قام فريق BABYSUN بزيارة بيرو في عامي 2016 و 2019
    2020-01-01 قام فريق BABYSUN بزيارة بيرو في عامي 2016 و 2019
    قمنا بالتصدير ترمس سولاريس إلى بيرو لأكثر من 8 سنين. تتمتع شركة بابيسون بعلاقة جيدة مع العملاء في بيرو. لدينا عملاء في جولياكا وبونو وأريكويبا وليما وهوانيانكو وكوسكو وليما وتروجيلو. سخان مياه بالطاقة الشمسية مع نموذج الخزان المساعد هو الطراز الأكثر شعبية في سوق بيرو. قمنا بزيارة عملائنا في بيرو في ...

• Why Choose Us?

    BABYSUN is a China-based company focus exclusively on the sales, production and development of solar water heater and related solar energy products.

    Founded in 2007, with more than 10 years’ industrial experience, over 60 technician staffs and a professional engineering team.

    Founded in 2007, with more than 10 years’ industrial experience, over 60 technician staffs and a professional engineering team.

    More
    More Products
    company news
    • china latest news about BABYSUN engineers visit India in in 2016
      2016-09-10 BABYSUN engineers visit India in in 2016
      We have exported solar water heater and accessories to India for more than 10 years. Also we export solar water heater machinery to customers in India.
    • china latest news about Why Nepal is a big market for solar water heater?
      2019-05-01 Why Nepal is a big market for solar water heater?
      From 23 March to 29 March 2019, we have been to Nepal to visit clients. Nepal is a landlocked country in South Asia. It is located mainly on the southern foot of Himalayas. Because of the high altitude, there is less clouds in the sky, and the air is rarefied. Then much solar radiation can be ...
    • china latest news about BABYSUN team visit Brazil in in 2017
      2017-10-10 BABYSUN team visit Brazil in in 2017
      We have exported solar water heater to Brazil for more than 10 years. Babysun have a good relationship with customers in Brazil. Solar water heater and vacuum tubes solar collector are the most popular models in Brazil market. We have INMETRO certificate.
    • china latest news about BABYSUN team visit customers in Brazil in 2019
      2019-10-15 BABYSUN team visit customers in Brazil in 2019
      In August and September, BABYSUN visit customers in Belo Horizonte, MG and Pato Branco, PR. BABYSUN also attend the Intersolar South America, takes place August 27-27, 2019 in Sao Paulo. Brazil is a big market for solar water heater system, also for swimming pool solar water heater system.
    • china latest news about BABYSUN team visit Argentina in in 2017
      2017-09-30 BABYSUN team visit Argentina in in 2017
      We have exported solar water heater to Argentina for more than 6 years. We visited our customers in Argentina in 2017, share marketing suggestion and installation guidance. Babysun supply solar water heater for industrial projects and domestic use。 We are providing innovative, environmental and cost...
    • china latest news about BABYSUN team visit Peru in in 2016 and 2019
      2020-01-01 BABYSUN team visit Peru in in 2016 and 2019
      We have exported termas solares to Peru for more than 8 years. Babysun have a good relationship with customers in Peru. We have customers in Juliaca, Puno, Arequipa, Lima, Huanyanco, Cusco, Lima and Trujillo. Solar water heater with assistant tank model is the most popular model in Peru market. We ...